We are expecting low overnight temps, so I got busy with some yard clean up.

The last of the Zinnias. I will miss the brilliant mass of color in my front bed.

 

photo 1
And the remaining tomatoes.

photo 2

The plants all came back inside.

photo 3

Now I think I’ll sew a little.

pincushion

Mua ha ha ha!  Happy Halloween!

3 Responses to “”

  1. highland hermit Says:

    i really love your spooky pin cushion 🙂

    • Get Stitchy with Sarah Says:

      Thanks! I found the skeleton at a thrift shop and printed off the pic of brains on some fabric for the top. He is my fav!

  2. Gene Black Says:

    Winter has come on suddenly here. Low tonight is 28 – below freezing – just last week the high was 81. It is definitely time to stay in an “make stuff”

Leave a Reply

