Get out the seam rippers!

I’m starting a new blog.  Here’s why.

This time around we are going to get stitchy.  REALLY stitchy.  There will be knitting, sewing, refashioning of old clothes and whatever else comes up.  I will make attempts on new projects and new techniques that may or may not end in disaster.  I’ll show more detail of how I make things and find ways to fix what goes wrong.

The seam rippers will be smoking! Do you DARE to keep reading?

3 Responses to “Get out the seam rippers!”

  1. sheila Says:

    now Sarah that looks very much like the Dolphin Wall hanging you sent me in a swap.
    dear girl, I have been there dun that with everything you said re paper pieceing. Trouble is… do I ever learn…. but must admit paper pieceing does give a very accurate finish. hugs s

  2. Amber Says:

    I double dare to keep reading! My seam rippers are always out and about when sewing! I’m excited to see more posts!

  3. Gwen Says:

    I love that needlepoint kitty!

Leave a Reply

